Sponsorship Opportunities

Member companies are awarded the exclusive opportunity to sponsor various PCI-SIG events hosted around the world. These events attract attendees representing various industry segments and professional skill sets—from developers to decision makers. Sponsors benefit from heightened visibility as technology leaders among these audiences.

2020 Exhibiting Sponsorships* 

*Supplemental sponsorships will be available in the months prior to each event and may be found here: http://pcisig.com/events/sponsorship-opportunities/supplemental-sponsorship-opportunities.

PCI-SIG Fall Virtual DevCon 2020 –  Closed

October 12-23, 2020 – Sessions Posted
October 26 & 27*, 2020 – Live Q&A Sessions
5:00 – 8:00pm Pacific Time (8:00 – 11:00am Taiwan Standard Time / 9:00am – 12:00pm Japan Standard Time on *October 27-28th in the APAC Region)

  • Exhibiting Sponsorship: $1,000 (USD)
  • Benefits Include:
    • Logo representation on DevCon related collateral (email blasts, website, etc.)
    • Virtual “Sponsor Booth” Including:
      • Company logo
      • Company description (up to 300 words)
      • PDF collateral (4 Pages; PCI-SIG approved)
      • Company Representative details for members to contact
        • Headshot, bio/company role, contact information
      • Links to Sponsor company social accounts/pages
      • Embedded Sponsor demo video (pre-recorded, 5-7 minutes in length, hosted on YouTube/Vimeo/compatible hosting site, PCI-SIG approved)
      • Gamification to drive attendee engagement