Lifetime Contribution Award

The Board of Directors would like to acknowledge the significant contributions of individuals over the lifespan of the PCI Special Interest Group and PCI-SIG. Individuals nominated by the Board have had a significant impact on PCI, both Parallel and Serial – from PCI Conventional, thru PCI-X, and into PCI Express and everything in between. Technical Engineering Heavy Lifters drove significant development of PCI technologies in specifications and enablement, working in the PCI Workgroups, member company labs, and hotel test rooms around the world. Technical Leadership Heavy Lifters drove adoption, industry acceptance, and synthesis of PCI technologies, serving as some of the initial Board of Directors advancing PCI as a de facto standard and enabling PCI as the industry choice for internal I/O.

2022 Honorees:

Jasmin Anjonvic Dan Froelich Betty Luk Dwight Riley
Will Atherton Alan Goodrum Lee Mohrmann Wesley Shao
Richard Baek Bob Gregory Jeff Morriss Prashant Sethi
Jano Banks Dale Gulick Tim Mostad Rick Shuckle
Ajay Bhatt Dave Harriman Dan Neal Gary Simpson
Dave Carson Tim Haslach Ramin Neshati Gary Solomon
Todd Comins Tom Heil Manisha Nilange Gerry Talbot
Joe Cowan Brad Hosler Jim Pappas Roger Tipley
Tom Cox Dick Kelley Tony Pierce Mahesh Wagh
Michael Diamond Mike Krause Phyllis Rambo Clint Walker
Drew Dutton Sherman Lee Norm Rasmussen Vicki Ward